Media & Broadcast

Staff Member About
Ron Ingram

Associate Pastor of Media
ron.ingram@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7247

With more than 25 years of experience, Ron is an award-winning Producer/Director/Editor of radio and television programming including concert series, news magazines, documentaries and worship services. Previous career stops include: FamilyNet Television where Ron...

Mark Triplett

Production Manager
mark.triplett@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Mark Triplett and his wife Brenda have been members of Sagemont Church since 1993. They have two sons Colin and Cole. Mark is the production manager for Sagemont’s Television outreach “Living Truth”. He has...

Mike Buehrer

Assistant Media Director
mike.buehrer@sagemontchurch.org
281/481-7114

Mike Buehrer began his recording and sound career in 1976. In 1987, he joined the Sagemont Staff in the position of Media Director. Mike works with all of the sound, lighting, and recording needs...

Jennifer Mabe

Executive Assistant – Media
jennifer.mabe@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7107

Jennifer joined the Sagemont family in December 2015. She and her family moved from the Dallas area in 2014. She has been married to her husband Jason since 2000 and they have two daughters....

Kerry Jones

Media Assistant
kerry.jones@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7182

Kerry Jones, International Man of Audio, joined Sagemont Church in 1974, shortly before taking up the banjo as my intended path to fame and fortune. Having achieved my goal of multi-county fame at a...

Josh Sebren

Media Content Producer
josh.sebren@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares

Jonathan Lafferty

Lighting Designer/Media Assistant
jonathan.lafferty@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Jonathan joined our staff at Sagemont in November 2016. A native of Houston. He started volunteering at Tallowood Baptist over ten years ago in the Media Ministry. Jonathan worked at the Berry Center doing...

Gary Williams

Media Assistant (Sagemont en Español)
gary.williams@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares

Martin Long

Media Intern
n/a
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares

Amy Peryam

Media Intern
n/a
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares