Administration

Staff Member About
David Juengel

Administrator
david.juengel@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7129

David Juengel serves as the Administrator for Sagemont Church.  He and his wife, Carol, have been members of Sagemont Church since 1989.  He has previously served on the Finance Team.  David is a Certified...

Kay Bass

Assistant to the Administrator
kay.bass@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7100

Kay Bass and her husband, John, have been members of Sagemont Church since February 1984 and have been very happily married for 30 years. They have one son, John Henry, and two daughters, Emily...

Becky French

Bookstore / Café Director
becky.french@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7196

Growing up in a loving Christian family, Becky came to understand God’s love and to accept Christ’s gift of eternal life at an early age, and began seeking God’s direction for her life and...

Lori Kluesner

Human Resources Director
lori.kluesner@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7241

Share with your friends!0shares

Shawn Davis

Finance Manager
shawn.davis@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8775

Shawn and his wife, Mandy, have been members of Sagemont since 1999 and have been happily married since 2001. They have two sons, Seth and Eli. Shawn has a Bachelor of Science in Finance...

Charles Hunsucker

Living Proof Project Director
charles.hunsucker@sagemontchurch.org
281.652.3718

Charles and Judith have been married since 1960 and have been members of Sagemont since 1992.  He earned his BSME from Lamar University in 1961 and served in the U.S. Army at White Sands...

Scott Reichling

Director of Computer Services
scott.reichling@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7112

Scott Reichling has been the IT Director at Sagemont Church since August 2002. Married to Dawn since July 15, 2000, they have two son, Lance, who was born July 29, 2004 and Zach, who...

Carol Roeder

Library Director
carol.roeder@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7128

Carol Joined Sagemont  Church in 1969.  A year later she began working in the Library as a volunteer and has continued volunteering in the Library since that time.  Carol is married to Ralph (since...

Denise Conard

Financial Assistant
denise.conard@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8774

Denise Conard has been a member of Sagemont Church since 1993. She is also a Co-Leader in Precept Ministries on Tuesday mornings. Denise and her husband Roger have been married forty-two years. They have...

Dana Nesmith

Financial Assistant
dana.nesmith@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares

Laurie Lindquester

Café Manager
laurie.lindquester@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Laurie and her husband, Jerry, have been members of Sagemont since 2002. Laurie began as a volunteer for several years in the bookstore, and in the Women’s Ministry. She has a heart for others,...

Becky Forsyth

Receptionist
becky.forsyth@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Becky Forsyth serves as one of the receptionists at Sagemont Church. Married to Rex Forsyth, our Minister of Pastoral Care, they have four grown children: Tiffany, Amanda, Zach, and Hannah. Becky is also known...

Steve Jeter

Print Director
steve.jeter@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.7199

Steve Jeter has been working in our Print Shop for over 13 years. Steve is happily married to Leslie and has a wonderful daughter named Brittany. Steve enjoys playing guitar, camping, and other outdoor...

Sandra Sawyer

Receptionist
sandra.sawyer@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

A member of Sagemont Church since 1991, Sandra Sawyer has served on the Sagemont staff since June 2005. She splits the reception duties with Becky Forsyth and helps out in the Finance Department. Share...

Jim Rannik

IT Technician
jim.rannik@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares

Colin Robinson

Facilities Manager
colin.robinson@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Share with your friends!0shares

Jennifer Masters

Records Secretary
jennifer.masters@sagemontchurch.org
281.481.8770

Jennifer Masters has been a member of Sagemont Church since 1985. You may recognize or remember her as Jennifer Page. She served on staff here MANY years ago in several different capacities…Children’s Ministry Summer...